Rajkiya Engineering College

Agra Road Kharra, Mainpuri, (U.P.) – 205119 Affiliated to Dr. A P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University, Lucknow AICTE Approved Government Engineering College



राजकीय इंजीनियरिंग कॉलेज

आगरा रोड, खर्रा, मैनपुरी (उ०प्र०) — 205119 डा०१०पी०जे० अब्दुल कलाम प्राविधिक विश्वविद्यालय, लखनऊ से संबद्ध अखिल भारतीय तकनीकी शिक्षा परिषद् द्वारा मान्यता प्राप्त

College Code - 840

Date: 29/09/2023

NOTICE

To help the students in moulding their personality and expose them to a wide range of cultural events throughout the year, a Cultural Council is formed with the purpose of promoting opportunities for everyone to showcase their skills through various cultural and educational activities. The list of members of 'Cultural Council' for academic session 2023-24 is as follows:

Secretary	Prajapati Shubham Santosh (EE 4 th Year)
Joint Secretary	Himanshu Yadav (EE 4^{th} Year)
sourceary	Yuvraj Singh (EE 3 rd Year)
Finance Team	Aman Kr Patel (EE 4 th Year)
r mance Team	
Media Team	Neeraj Kr Singh (EE 4 th Year)
Media Team	Pooja Mourya (EE 3 rd Year)
	Shreya Yadav (CSE 2 nd Year)
Photography Team	Rashtra (EE 2 nd Year)
<u> </u>	Ashish Srivastav (EE 2 nd Year)
Content & Report Writing	Vijeta Dubey (CSE 3 rd Year)
Team	Abhishek Shakya (EE 3 rd Year)
	Zoya Rehman (EE 2 nd Year)
	Devang Dixit (EE 2 nd Year)
Advisors	Ashwani Kr Pandey (EE 4 th Year)
	Gaurav Kumar (EE 4 th Year)
	Anuj Chaudhary (CSE 3 rd Year)
	Ankita Upadhaya (CSE 3 rd Year)
Promotion and Sponsorship	Rohit Chauhan (ME 4 th Year)
Team	Om Narayan (CE 4 th Year)
	Ayush Gupta (CSE 3 rd Year)
	Tasleem Warsi (ME 3 rd Year)
Societies	
Drama	Diksha Singh (EE 3 rd Year)
	Rohan Tiwari (CSE 3 rd Year)
	Anshika Yadav (EE 2 nd Year)
	Anukalp Singh (EE 2 nd Year)
	(indicate points in (integer view)
Poetry	Shivangi Kashyap (ME 3 rd Year)
Toetty	
	Gauri (EE 2 nd Year)
Event Coordinators	
Singing	Anuj Yadav (CSE 3 rd Year)
	Shivam Sharma (CSE 3 rd Year)
	Shreya Verma (CE 2 nd Year)
Dance	Rhea Rajput (ME 3 rd Year)
	Khushbu Verma (CSE 2 nd Year)
	1

Wilmit 1023

Rajkiya Engineering College

Affiliated to Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University, Lucknow

Agra Road Kharra, Mainpuri, (U.P.) - 205119

AICTE Approved Government Engineering College



राजकीय इंजीनियरिंग कॉलेज

आगरा रोड, खर्रा, मैनपुरी (उ०प्र०) – 205119 डा०ए०पी०जे० अब्दुल कलाम प्राविधिक विश्वविद्यालय, लखनऊ से सबद अखिल भारतीय तकनीकी शिक्षा परिषद द्वारा मान्यता प्राप्त

College Code - 840	
	Roshan Singh (ME 2 nd Year)
Anchoring	Sachi Anand (CE 2 nd Year)
	Kushagra Sharma (CSE 2 nd Year)
	Akarsh Baranwal (CSE 2 nd Year)
Discipline Committee	Ankesh Yadav(CE 4 th Year)
	Adarsh Kr Pandey (EE 3rd Year)
	Abhay Pratap Singh (EE 2 nd Year)
	Ashmit Chauhan (CSE 2 nd Year)
Executive Members	Atul Yadav(EE 4 th Year)
	Neetu Bharti (CE 3 rd Year)
	Aman Pratap Singh (CSE 2 nd Year)
	Kunal Yadav (EE 2 nd Year)
	Shivam Kr (CSE 2 nd Year)
	Prince Mishra (CSE 2 nd Year)

- Student members may be changed any time during the session.
- Ragging is strictly prohibited. Prior permission from concerned authority is necessary for smooth conduction of various activities.
- > The members of cultural council must take care of maintaining discipline.
- This list is valid for academic session 2023-24 only.

Mr. Vikrant Mishra Faculty Co-coordinator, Cultural Council

Dr. Pinki Negi Bora Chairperson, CSA

Copy to:

- 1. Director Sir (for kind information)
- 2. Registrar
- 3. Dean Academics
- 4. Dean Student Welfare
- 5. All Notice Board (Students & Staff)
- 6. Guard File